Department Administration


Maria Kristina S. Gallego

Graduate Program Coordinators

Mary Ann G. Bacolod, PhD
Farah C. Cunanan
Jem R. Javier

Undergraduate Program Coordinators

Michael S. Manahan
Elsie Marie T. Or

Extramural Classes Coordinator

Michael S. Manahan

Administrative Officer

Victoria N. Vidal

Department Committees

(as of June 2022)

CommitteesDepartment Representatives
Academic Assessment & Development OfficerElsie Marie T. Or
Admissions & RegistrationMichael S. Manahan
Alumni RelationsJay-Ar M. Igno
Ethics Review Board Disciplinal PanelMary Ann G. Bacolod, PhD
Jem R. Javier
Vincent Christopher A. Santiago
ExtensionFrancisco C. Rosario, Jr.
Faculty WelfareMary Ann G. Bacolod, PhD
Gender and Development /
Anti-Sexual Harassment Hearing Pool
Jurekah Chene S. Abrigo
Kritsana A. Canilao, PhD
Jay-Ar M. Igno
General EducationAldrin P. Lee, PhD
Graduate Program CurriculumMary Ann G. Bacolod, PhD
GraduationElsie Marie T. Or
IndigenizationJesus Federico C. Hernandez
Information & Communication TechnologyDivine Angeli P. Endriga
Library & Learning ResourcesKritsana A. Canilao, PhD
Maintenance, Supply, and RehabilitationNoah dU. Cruz
Mental Health Focal PersonJay-Ar M. Igno
Performance-based Bonus (PBB) Faculty Focal PersonFrancisco C. Rosario, Jr.
Publicity and Science CommunicationElsie Marie T. Or
RecognitionDivine Angeli P. Endriga
ResearchRia P. Rafael
Research EthicsJem R. Javier
Security, Safety, and ResiliencyVincent Christopher A. Santiago
Service Learning & Outreach (Pahinungod)Francisco C. Rosario, Jr.
Space Utilization, Allocation, and PreservationVincent Christopher A. Santiago
Special EventsNoah dU. Cruz
Student & Staff Development, Welfare, and WellnessJay-Ar M. Igno
Undergraduate Program CurriculumFarah C. Cunanan
Website ManagementElsie Marie T. Or