Congratulations to Associate Professor Aldrin P. Lee and Assistant Professors Maria Kristina S. Gallego and Jem R. Javier, who have recently been awarded the UP Diliman Centennial Faculty Grant for the January to December 2023 cycle!

The UP Diliman Centennial Faculty Grant, along with the Professorial Chair, was first awarded in 2008, on the occasion of the 100th founding anniversary of the University. It is given by UP Diliman to regular faculty members in recognition of the importance of advanced degree, research, and mentoring in the overall advancement of teaching in the University. Every cycle, a total of 100 professorial chairs and faculty grants are awarded.

Pagbati at padayon!

Published by UP Department of Linguistics